Thursday, August 19, 2010

little portland

SN3K0070

lana

lana2

SN3K0080

SN3K0076
check out this cool exhibit that's happening in tokyo. a few of us and our portland peeps astral-traveling and communing with our tokyo brothers and sisters.

Here

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

EXTRA CELLULAR COMMUNICATION

17720-Versace_Gold_Front


ulysse-nardin-chairman-2


file_3_3


coolest-cell-phones2


20m


37m


the-stix-cell-phone-_04_Acw8f_17621

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Saturday, August 14, 2010

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

malgosiaphoto00
margaryta1
jgbackstage5
iekelienephoto
505
floral5

we're getting ready for the new co-op with some delicious new designs from rad summer, dawn sharp and our lovely magic hour crew. also in the mix: off-the-floor, never-been-seen vintage hits. labor day is theee day. whooray!

Tuesday, August 10, 2010


in a ya ho wa mood.

Sunday, August 8, 2010

Vogue Italia Real Talk

waterandoil12
waterandoil4
waterandoil8
waterandoil7
leave it to the italians to tell it like it is. and with my new favorite flagship of gray-is-beautiful mentor to boot(okay..i guess i will finally just let that almost-stampede on my life at the milan airport go for now) i am really feeling this issue. i've always felt that it's up to the rich and powerful artists and fashionistas to save us from the reign of terror and destruction of our planet. it's their rightful and royal duty after all.

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Thursday, August 5, 2010

Rachael Jensen Bows

IMG_7151
IMG_7148

field of dreams, hand-knitted bows. soft n sweet, super cute n cozy. $30

Wednesday, August 4, 2010